Term Dates

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - TRACKS open for new term

Monday 18th February 2019 - Half term respite sessions begin

Friday 22nd February 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED

Monday 8th April 2019 - Easter holidays respite sessions begin (opt in)

Friday 12th April 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED

Thursday 18th April 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED for staff training

Friday 19th April 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED (Good Friday)

Monday 22nd April 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED (Easter Monday)

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - TRACKS is OPEN for new term

Monday 6th May 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED (Bank Holiday)

Monday 27th May 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Half Term respite sessions begin

Friday 31st May 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED

Monday 3rd June  2019 - TRACKS is OPEN

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Summer Holidays - respite sessions begin (opt in)

Friday 26th July 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED

Friday 2nd August 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED 

Friday 9th August 2019 - TRACKS is CLOSED

End of TRACKS school year date to be confirmed. 

Contact us

Contact enquiry or speak to someoneā€¦

b